There are two test attempts per user per course. We recommend that learners sit the first test at the very outset of each course and the second only after completing all the filtered-in modules. Tests can be reset up to one time per user, under special circumstances such as a technical glitch. The course progress can’t be reset.
Have more questions? Submit a request